235 North 4th Street • PO Box 580 • Steubenville, OH 43952
740-282-4591 • office@firstwestminster.org

Officers of Presbyterian Women
and Helen Martin Circle

Moderator - Ruth Cook
Secretary/ Newsletter - Jane Fisher
Treasurer - Helen Moore
Assistant Treasurer-Helen LaRue
Devotions - Barbara Thermes
Program Chairman - Joan Powell
Program Book - Ruth Stevens
Telephone Committee - Thelma Bronson and Margaret Walton
Chairman/Resources for Study and Action - Janelle Brothers
Chairman/Thank Offering Sunday - Janelle Brothers
Mission Yearbook for Prayer and Study - Norma West
Fellowship of the Least Coin - Joan Powell
Search Committee for 2011 - Lesa Costlow and Marge Metcalf
Cards - Helen LaRue
Kitchen Committee Chairman - Jane Fisher
Kitchen Committee Members - Jannelle Brothers,
Lindsay Clifton, Ruth Cook,
Lesa Costlow, Helen LaRue, and Ruth Stevens

First Westminster Presbyterian Church is part of the Presbyterian Church U.S.A.
Located in the Upper Ohio Valley Presbytery of the Synod of the Trinity

For Link and Web Site Problems, please contact our webservant from Lasting Impressions
First Westminster's PWA
Meets Monthly

Check the Calendar for the latest schedule

Program Leader:Barbara Thermes - Hostesses: TBA
For more information about Presbyterian Women throughout the World visit the main organization's site